remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

About [2004-03-27, 1:06 p.m.]

Just a few more random extras:

100 useless things about myself
Things I love and hate

Movies I have seen
Movies I would like to see someday

My soundtrack
Playlist

Stories
My Travel Log

Snapshots

Quiz stuff:

My quiz results
Quizzes I've made
Memegens
Personality disorder test results

Miscellaneous stuff:

A list of cool people who share some of my vital statistics



*HUGS* TOTAL! give Eowyn86 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

My username explanation:

No, Eowyn is not my real name, although that would be pretty sweet if it was. Eowyn, for those who don't know, is a character from Tolkien's "The Lord of the Rings" books and movies. I admire her for her courage and independence, and can identify with her loving someone (Aragorn, in her case) who didn't love her back.
I added 86 to the end of the name, because I was born in 1986. I know it's not the greatest username out there - I could have been more original. But when I got this account, I never expected that I would take it as seriously as I do now (read some of my earliest entries if you need any proof of that). And so, since there's really no way to change my username now anyway, I figure I might as well by happy with this moniker, rather than wishing I'd picked a more unique one.

My current layout explanation:

Yeah, this one doesn't have a whole lot to explain, I guess. I made the banner, using cut-outs of photos I've taken, and, yeah... just kinda threw everything on there. The quote is from a Keith Green song called "Dust to dust".

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009