remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Listings [Thursday, Jun. 17, 2004, 9:59 pm]

First it was diaryrings, now it's fanlistings. I'm just getting addicted to this 'joining' business.

Here are my fanlisting topics (with maybe a few hatelistings thrown in for good measure), with diaryland/blog listings below:

Movie titles
Movie characters
TV shows
Music
People
Books
Food
Places and Events
Miscellaneous

Fanlistings I own


Lighted Path - A Christian diaryland directory

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009