remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My Memegen page [Friday, Jun. 04, 2004, 9:53 pm]

I just got into these "Memegen" things - they're quite interesting. So here are the ones I've made:


What kind of candy are you? by Eowyn86
Hair color
Favorite number
CandyKit-kat
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!


Pirates of the Caribbean: how will you die? by Eowyn86
Your name
Favorite character
You will die on:August 2, 2030
You will be killed by:Jacoby
Your money will be inherited by:Governor Swann
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

And here are the ones I've filled out but didn't make: (note: no manipulation of results has taken place here - these are all first tries)

Your Husband Generator by Lady_Galadriel
Name
Your Husband Is
You Metin an underwear shop
You Have0 children
You Liveitaly
Ina large apartment
You And Your Partner Are Best Known Forhaving a wedding that cost over 30 million $/�.
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Ben Jelen? EWW! I can't stand him! Note to self: never visit another underwear store


Which Marx Brother Are You Most Like? by actingislife
Name?
Age?
Talent?
Hair Color?
Which?Zeppo
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Zeppo? He's not my favorite, but I actually think he is the one I'm most like, since he's more of a 'background' actor.


What stupid celebrity are you destined to kill? by daydreamer8852
Name
Birthdate
You killed
With a
OnJune 10, 2017
Quiz created with MemeGen!

I don't like her anyway


Who Will You Marry? by Sari
Name
DateJuly 17, 2061
SpouseOrlando Bloom
Price of Wedding$431,658
Quiz created with MemeGen!

SCORE! So I will get to marry Mr. Bloom after all! ... when he's 85. Hmmm.


Your CELEBRITY husband...(A LOT OF HOTT PICS) by urmyCOWBOY320
Your Name...
Your Husband
You were Married on...June 1, 2008
Number of Children...13
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Or I could just marry Johnny Depp when I'm 21. Wow, this is worse than playing mash!


Speaking of which...

MASH (just like old school) by Juliaiam
Name
Will live in:Mansion
With:Your one true love
And a pet:Chocolate Lab
# of kids:1
Kind of car:Reliable Saturn
City of residence:Tokyo, Japan
Occupation:A photojournalist
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Wow, sounds perfect. Except for the Tokyo part.


wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009