remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Movies I would like to see someday [Monday, Jan. 31, 2005, 7:53 pm]

So I finally decided to write this down: my list of movies that I'd really like to see someday - I just haven't been able to yet (for whatever reasons). I'll be crossing them off the list when I see them, as well as adding to it:

-At the Circus
-Batman Begins
-The Big Store
-Cinderella Man
-Finding Neverland
-Giant
-Go West
-Hidalgo
-Hook
-The Jazz Singer
-King Kong (Peter Jackson's version)
-The Last Samurai
-Lady in the Water
-The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (December 2005!)
-Love Happy
-The Missing
-Napoleon Dynamite
-A Night in Casablanca
-Pirates of the Caribbean 2: Dead man's chest
-Pirates of the Caribbean 3: At World's end
-Prince Caspian
-Shrek 3
-The Sixth Sense
-Spider-man 3
-Star Wars 3: Revenge of the Sith
-To Kill a Mockingbird
-Troy
-Unbreakable
-Walk the Line

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009