remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

87654321 [Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004, 4:06 pm]

This looked cool to do; stolen from McDonaldsFry:

8 Fictional Characters You'd Like to Hang Out With:

1. Harpo Marx

2. Eowyn (Lord of the Rings)

3. Chico Marx

4. Legolas (Lord of the Rings)

5. Will Turner (Pirates of the Caribbean)

6. Aslan (Chronicles of Narnia)

7. Jane Eyre (of the book 'Jane Eyre')

8. Groucho Marx

7 Celebs You Would Invite to a Dinner Party:

1. The Marx brothers (I'll count them as 1 this time ;-)

2. Orlando Bloom

3. Josh Groban

4. Tobymac

5. Lucille Ball

6. Bill Cosby

7. Martha Bolton

(That'd be quite an interesting crowd, huh?)

6 Things On Your Desk:

1. Laptop

2. Laptop carrier

3. My sister's computer (ok, so it's not totally my desk)

4. Miscellaneous letters from colleges

5. The book "Did I ever tell you how lucky you are?" by Dr. Seuss. How it got there, I don't know.

5 Places You'd Like to Visit:

1. Italy

2. Hawaii

3. Scotland (again)

4. Hollywood

5. Plymouth Plantation (again)

4 Things You Probably Don't Know About Me:

1. I've visited 10 countries in Europe

2. The walls and carpet of my room are lavender

3. I have a bathroom in my closet (well, I share it with my sisters)

4. I can't eat gum or chewy candy, even though I don't have braces

Three Things You Wish You Had Right Now:

1. A boy best friend

2. More confidence

3. A car and a driver's license (can that count as one?)

2 Names You Wish Were Your Own:

1. Eowyn!

2. Chrystal

Day of the Week You Love the Most:

Saturday (freedom)

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009