remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ode to a missing blogger [Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2007, 9:15 pm]

Daily, for years,
I'd type it in:
Your URL, my friend.

And though I never
met you,
I admired what you said.

The cheery updates,
break-up poems,
told me it was true -

That someone at
the other end
feels the way I do.

But now, this horrid
error page
greets me with bright red.

Has the world of cyberspace
swallowed you up?
Or has life intervened instead?

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009