remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Good stuff [Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2005, 9:25 am]


Oooh, I just sold one of my used textbooks on half.com for something like $70. That's awesome - I don't think I'll ever be going back to the old University bookstore where they give me practically nothing for those expensive books.

I've really been getting into Coldplay (the band) lately. Their new song is just beautiful. I think I'm going to buy their new CD, but first I want to get "A Rush of blood to the head," because it has "Clocks" on it. I want the new Lifehouse CD too. It's funny how sometimes out of the blue I just realize it's been too long since I last got a new CD.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009