remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Dum dee dum [2004-03-20, 5:06 p.m.]

It's been another lazy Saturday. I've been online a lot. But I've also been babysitting my younger sibling, and I actually got PAID for it this time, as well as for the previous hours I hadn't been paid for. So I told my mom to just keep $20 of it since I'd charged "The Return of the King" on their credit card ;-)

My parents had said something about going to a potluck supper tonight, but they ended up getting back kinda late from a meeting, so we aren't going. I'm kinda glad we aren't. Cuz it was at a church we don't go to, and I hardly know anyone there. If we'd gone, I would have ended up just sitting around bored for most of the time, while my parents and younger siblings talked with their friends. But we're staying home, and surprisingly, my mom is out getting Subway for us right now :-) That's my absolute favorite fast-food place! Especially their roasted chicken breast sandwiches on honey-oat bread with lettuce, ahhhh, *drools*. Well, I guess that's all for now.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009