remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

College issues. Not that my life is limited to these, they're just on my mind... [Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2006, 7:16 pm]

Wow, it seems like the few weeks between winter and spring break have gone by quickly. Two more classes and I'm free for a while. I wonder why this school's vacation times don't seem to coincide with those of other schools - but I guess we can't all be on the same schedule.

I don't like staying at school until 9:45. It disrupts my regular eating patterns. Although I'd say my patterns have become much more spread out lately. It was better when I just ate 3 meals a day. I still try to stick to that as well as I can, but sometimes it's hard when I can't schedule things around mealtime. It becomes easier to just snack. And that's bad. I may be in for the "sophomore 15" since it didn't seem to hit me as a freshman.

Speaking of which (sort of), I still haven't resolved my school dilemma. Not that it matters a whole lot at the moment. I will eventually. Next year I'll be somewhere other than here. At one of two places that will be pretty similar to here anyway, only I won't know anyone, neither will I be living at home all the time. Yeah, pfffff.

I need to do my taxes soon. And my dad needs to help me because I'd have no clue what I'd be doing. Yeah, I need to learn at some point.

Okay, I guess that's all.

I miss Josh...

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009