remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Un-asleep [Saturday, Mar. 04, 2006, 12:38 am]

Well, I did it. I finally made the last payment on my Spring semester tuition. There's a load off my shoulders, and a load off my checking account as well, unfortunately. But I'm not going to worry about money.

I just got some transfer equivalency-thingies from schools - and USM won't accept my math credits! UMO will. And it was a 111 class - not some introductory thing. Ugh. And I'm kinda leaning toward USM anyway. Just when I think I've had my last dealings with math, it comes back to haunt me.

Okay. I shouldn't be up this late. Just because I put all my homework off until Saturday doesn't mean I can put my sleep off until then too...

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009