remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Not going back [Monday, Aug. 25, 2008, 10:26 pm]

Sorry. I have moods sometimes. Not mood swings, mind you - just moods. You know, like any other non-robotic being.

It can be easy to know that everything you do is a decision, but sometimes it's harder to remember that it's a daily decision - some days more difficult than others. I suppose it would be too easy if everything was gained through scattered epiphanies. *sigh*

Anyway. Can I say how weird it is to not be going back to school this fall? This is the first time in 17 years (roughly) that I won't be starting up school in September. I'm sure I'll get used to it, it's just an odd feeling right now. So I guess that means it should feel like eternal summer :-D Or not.

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009