remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I'm off again... [Sunday, Sept. 02, 2007, 8:47 pm]

So I guess my stuff is mostly packed for school. I've done around 4 loads of laundry, just getting everything done so I'll have to do less while at school - always a good thing.

I definitely feel liked I've packed differently than I did last year. I have a much better idea of what kinds of things I'll actually use this time. And I was smart enough to get a shower caddy this year - no more trying to balance shampoo bottles and stuff on the germy ledge of the shower!

So I have to get up at 6 tomorrow to get ready to go. And yet I've still decided to watch "Mission: Impossible" tonight. First one of those I've seen. Funny how it can be so high-tech, and yet so dated at the same time.

So I hope the year goes well. My roommate seemed really nice so I'm sure we'll get along well, and I'm glad to have 4 good friends from last year on the floor :-)

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009