remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Independence weekend [Monday, Jul. 03, 2006, 2:57 pm]

This has been a pretty good week. We've had relatives visiting a lot of the time, and will probably have more in the next few days, which is always nice around holidays.

I hope everyone has a great Independence Day! I don't know what we'll be doing for it - but I guess I'll know by tomorrow. Right now I have to get some things straightened out. Transfer student orientation and class registration will be coming up before I know it this month, and I need to have proof of immunization sent to the school before I can register. And I can't call the doctor's office until my little brother gets off the phone! Someone should get him a cell phone and make him pay for his own chatter time.

I think I'm going to go finish a roll of film now...

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009