remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Time is constricted [Monday, Dec. 12, 2005, 3:03 pm]

AUGH! I suck at writing lab reports. And I can't wait until this semester is over. Did I say that before? Why couldn't we start a week earlier like most colleges, so we wouldn't have to finish so close to Christmas?

Well, we got a tree this weekend, so that makes me happier. I have 4 Christmas parties of sorts to go to this month - 3 in classes, which I have to bring food for. But the employee Christmas party I went to last night was very nice. Just a nice little gathering at the house of the owners & their family, with good food and a bunch of people. Nice time.

Oh, and one more thing: If I hear ONE more ignorant dolt refer to the Chronicles of Narnia as a "harry potter wannabe," I'm going to shove the copyright dates into their face and shoot them.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009