remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My car can see me now [Friday, Nov. 25, 2005, 11:44 am]

mycar

So when I drive it can they call me a 6-eye?

By the way, this was taken with a point & shoot digital camera - that's why the snow is gray. It goes against all my artistic notions, but it's quicker.

We all had a good Thanksgiving - only 6 extra relatives came over, so there were only 15 people in our house this time. But we had fun. After eating and talking, some of us watched "Revenge of the Sith" in the evening. As usual, I had far too much egg nog. But at least it's all gone now so I won't be tempted again. It's a good thing we only get that stuff twice a year. ;-)

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009