remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I don't mean to whine, but... [Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005, 10:43 pm]

I eat too much.

I have acne again.

My computer isn't working again.

I have a paper due next week that the prof seems to think will be easy.

I have to waitress for a few hours on Saturday.

It rained today. That didn't help my mood.

I have problems with worrying too much about the future, and about my GPA.


Deb
You are Deb and you could drink whole milk if you
wanted.


Which Napoleon Dynamite character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

My mom isn't going to college and I can't stand whole milk!

I'm just going to go to bed for about 8 hours and see if that helps anything.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009