remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The interview [Friday, Aug. 26, 2005, 11:07 am]

I got this interview game thingie from Araquen:

1. What's one of your best memories?

Well, most of my childhood Christmases have probably been my best memories. I remember not being able to sleep the night before, and being so excited in the morning - they were always fun times. Also, the five years my family spent in Scotland, and the things we did there are great memories too.

2. What is your favorite fictional book and why?

I'd say the Chronicles of Narnia, even though that probably counts as more than one book ;-) It was the first fantasy series I ever read, and I've read it several times since I was a kid. It's the kind of story it's so easy to get lost in.

3. Who is someone in authority you look up to?

President Bush. It can't be easy to try to defend this country from attackers when so many citizens seem to hate you for it. I also appreciate his strong stance against abortion.

4. What was your favorite class in high school?

Probably history. It was actually sort of a cross between English and history, because I mostly had to read really cool books for it, and define vocabulary words and such. Of course, I liked English too.

5. If you could have a shopping spree anywhere, where would it be?

I guess I should say Wal-mart, just because they have such a variety of things, plus I go there so often.

The Official Interview Game Rules
1. If you want to participate, leave a comment saying "interview me."
2. I will respond by asking you five questions - each person's will be different.
3. You will update your journal/blog with the answers to the questions.
4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview othersin the same post.
5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009