remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Deer, and my own books [Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2005, 9:13 pm]

So, I finally got that deer picture developed, and it was more blurry than underexposed. I guess I was in more of a hurry than I thought, since I used a 1/125 shutter speed which rarely comes out shaky.

And today I went shopping at Barnes and Noble and got a huge book that contains the entire Chronicles of Narnia series. It even has the books arranged in the correct order, unlike the set my parents have which is starting to fall apart anyway.

Somehow I don't have a problem with buying books that my family already has - I just like to have "my own" copy of the really good ones.

*Laura*

"I don't need no one, to tell me about heaven.
I look at my daughter, and I believe.
I don't need no proof, when it comes to God and truth.
I look at the sunset, and I perceive."

-Live-

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009