remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Nine-teen [Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005, 6:08 pm]


*sigh* Today I enter my last year of teenagerhood. 19. In only one year, the word "teen" will never again be written at the end of my age. Perhaps that's not such a bad thing, since "teen" is often associated with being immature. But then, I'm such a nostalgic person. I don't like saying goodbye to things, like countries, ages, people, churches, or eras.

Oh well, I'll get over it. Life is change, and change is life, and birthdays are supposed to be happy, right? I shall strive to live up to my new age.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009