remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

"I'm not Peter Pan... he's Peter Pan." [Thursday, Mar. 31, 2005, 5:23 pm]

Has anyone else had trouble with editing their old entries? I've tried to update some older pages from last year (fanlistings, quizzes) but nothing seems to have changed after several days. I think I'll report it to diaryland, (for what it's worth) as long as it's not just my diary that's screwed up.

Well, I finally got to watch Finding Neverland last night. When I went to Movie Gallery they had ONE copy of it left, and it was a VHS, so that's what I got. I thought it was a wonderful movie, and not just because of Johnny Depp's Scottish accent. All the acting was good, and I loved the whole idea of "Neverland" even though it's not exactly true.

Overall my "April vacation" has been going well. I've enjoyed having all the extra time to waste, but I haven't had any more homework than usual this week, so I haven't had to spend much time doing it. I've decided that in the coming semesters, I'm going to try to do a heavier course load - I think I can take it.

Goodbye all.

*Laura*

Sylvia Llewelyn Davies: "What's it like, Neverland?"

J.M. Barrie: "One day I'll take you there."

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009