remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Just another lazy Sunday [Sunday, Mar. 13, 2005, 8:00 pm]

My youngest sister turned 11 today. My present to her was taking her to the movies, and she wanted to see "The Pacifier," so I ended up taking 2 other kids along too. It was pretty funny, and sweet. It actually had Carol Kane in it (Miracle Max's wife from "The Princess Bride"), although I wouldn't have known it was her if I hadn't read the credits, and I didn't think her part was very significant anyway.

And... would it be considered immature, adolescent and juvenile for me to say that I now think Vin Diesel is totally hott? Because he is. Even though he's like, 37. But then, Johnny Depp is 40-something, so there you go.

Anyway, enough of me sounding like a ga-ga 13-year-old. I have a paper due bright and early tomorrow morning, but I don't feel like working on it now, so it'll probably end up waiting until 9 or 10 pm.

I want to do something in the meantime, but I don't know what. I really should exercise, but I probably won't. It'll be nice when the snow melts and I can actually find some more creative ways to do it.

So I'll just listen to Gene Kelly sing the "Broadway Melody Ballet."

*Laura*

Zoe: "We're going to be late."
Shane Wolfe: "Not by my watch."

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009