remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Groups of 3's [Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2005, 6:54 pm]

Guess what I found out? ORLANDO BLOOM IS SINGLE AGAIN! Not like I'd have a chance anyway, but it's nice to know. And now I'm just going to do one of those quiz thingies, because I feel like it. Stolen from Ricky.

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) MeRazeFan
2) Cleftygirl
3) TheBraceletMaker

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) My common sense
2) My eclectic musical tastes
3) My imagination

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) My lack of social skills
2) My awkwardness
3) Being too critical of myself

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) Irish
2) Scottish
3) Maine-ish

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) Spiders, or other strange bugs
2) Heights
3) Waitressing

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) Internet time
2) Music
3) Diary-writing (paper & pen)

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) Jeans
2) A sweater
3) A black scrunchie

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) Jurny Big
2) Keith Green
3) Pillar

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) "After all", Jurny Big
2) "Dirty Little Secret", Pillar
3) "Holding out for a hero", Frou frou

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1) Running a fanlisting
2) Taking 15 credit hours per semester
3) Being a bit more assertive

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) Similar beliefs
2) Loyalty
3) Unconditional Love, and a sense of humor (hey, I just didn't have room for everything!)

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) I took dance lessons for 3 years
2) Pepperoni makes my throat itch
3) I once owned a parakeet

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) Hair
2) Smile
3) Um...build

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1) Socialize on demand
2) Eat venison in any form
3) Look attractive when I want to

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) Photography
2) Writing
3) Rudimentary web design

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Get all my homework for the next week done in 5 minutes
2) Exercise
3) Go on a trip to Europe to photograph things

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1) Mother/housewife/homeschool teacher
2) Writer
3) Photographer

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1) Scotland
2) Italy
3) Yellowstone National Park

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1) Spencer
2) Serasha
3) Eowyn

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) Get married and have kids
2) Publish a novel
3) Publish a book of original photographs

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I'm not very "emotional"
2) I spend 30 seconds fixing my hair, on normal mornings
3) I don't like most jewelry

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1) I like romantic stories in which the girl is rescued somehow
2) I like nail polish
3) I don't know diddly squat about cars, aside from driving them

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) Orlando Bloom
2) Joaquin Phoenix
3) Josh Groban

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1) Everyone who read this
2) Everyone who didn't read this
3) And...everyone else

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009