remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Survey [Friday, Jan. 14, 2005, 4:24 pm]

So, I might as well do this too. Just because. Stolen from Smeagol123.

----------------DESCRIBE------------------
[x] The shoes you wore today: Light brown hiking boots. They supposedly give me traction for walking on snow and ice.
[x] Your eyes: Blue
[x] Your fears: Socializing, messing up, dangerous people, etc.


-----------------WHAT IS------------------
[x] Your most overused phrase on msn: I don't use MSN. How about AOL? That would be "lol".
[x] Your thoughts first waking up: What time is it?
[x] The first feature you notice in the opposite gender: Hair, probably
[x] Your best physical feature: Don't ask me, I don't know.
[x] Your bedtime: Sometime before or after midnight.
[x] Your most missed memory: Scotland.

-----------------YOU PREFER------------------
[x] Pepsi or Coke: Ick, neither.
[x] McDonald's or Burger King: BK - their fries are just so much better.
[x] Adidas or Nike: Goodwill.
[x] Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate, no question.
[x] Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

-----------------DO YOU------------------
[x] Take a shower everyday: Nooooo, hehe.
[x] Have any crushes?: Sure.
[x] Who are they: If I told you I'd have to kill you.
[x] Do you think you've been in love?: Maybe
[x] Want to go to college: I'm kinda in college right now, duh.
[x] Like high school: It was pretty good.
[x] Want to get married: Yes.
[x] Type with your fingers on the rigth keys?: Always. Unless I'm holding something in my other hand.
[x] Believe in yourself: I can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens me. [I heartily concur]
[x] Get motion sickness: Not as much as I used to.
[x] Think you're a health freak: Not exceedingly - I am in the sense that I'm very guarded about drug use in any way, shape, or form, but I do occasionally slip on the "little things" (fatty foods, chocolate, etc). [x] Get along with your parents: Sure
[x] Like thunderstorms: No


------------IN THE PAST MONTH DID / HAVE YOU-----------
[x] Gone to the mall: No
[x] Eaten sushi: No way
[x] Been on stage: Nope
[x] Gone skating: Sadly, no
[x] Made homemade cookies:No
[x] Dyed your hair: Nope

-----------------HAVE YOU EVER------------------
[x] Flown on a plane: Yes
[x] Missed school because it was raining?: Who would miss school because of a little rain? I was homeschooled anyway, so I didn't care.
[x] Cried during a Movie?: Yeppa
[x] Had an imaginary friend: Plenty.
[x] Cut your hair: Yep
[x] Gotten beaten up?: Not that I remember.
[x] Been in a fight: Sure - nothing serious though.


-----------------THE FUTURE------------------
[x] Age you hope to be married: 23 would be nice.
[x] Numbers of Children: 4
[x] Descibe your Dream Wedding: No one but us and the preacher. Well, maybe a few close friends/family. Quiet, serene. Nice dress. No limo. Good food.
[x] How do you want to die?: I don't. Well, painlessly would be nice.
[x] What do you want to be when you grow up?: A mother. And maybe a writer/photographer on the side.
[x] What country would you most like to visit?: Italy.

-----------------NUMBER OF-----------------
[x] Number of people I could trust with my life: Around 10, maybe.
[x] Number of CDs that I own: Around 90
[x] Number of piercing: None
[x] Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Twice that I can think of (little league softball box scores)
[x] Number of scars on my body: 2 that I can think of.

----------------FAVORITES------------------
[x] Shampoo: Whatever my mom puts in the shower.
[x] Fav Colour(s): Black, lavender, baby blue
[x] Day/Night: Depends
[x] Summer/Winter: Spring
[x] Fave Cartoon(s): Foxtrot
[x] Fave Food: Pizza, dark chocolate, lasagna
[x] Fave Movies: Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Princess Bride, National Treasure, the Village, anything with the Marx brothers in it, and a bunch of classic musicals that would take too long to list.
[x] Fave sport: To watch? Probably gymnastics.

----------------RIGHT NOW------------------
[x] Drinking: My saliva
[x] Thinking about: I need to go to the bathroom as soon as I'm done this...
[x] Listening to: The clothes in the washer.

---------------IN THE LAST 24 HRS------------------
[x] Cried: No
[x] Worn jeans: I am right now.
[x] Met someone new online: I don't think so.
[x] Done laundry: No, but I need to.
[x] Drove a car: Yes

---------------DO YOU BELIEVE IN--------------
[x] Yourself: See other answer.
[x] Your friends: Yep.
[x] Santa Claus: *snort*, no.
[x] Tooth Fairy: Yeah - she's my dad!
[x] Destiny/Fate: Nah
[x] Angels: Yes
[x] Ghosts: Sort of.
[x] UFO's: No
[x] God: Definitely.

------------FRIENDS AND LIFE------------------
[x] Do you ever wish you had another name?: Occasionally.
[x] Do you like anyone?: Yeah
[x] Which one of your friends acts the most like you?: I don't know.
[x] Are you close to any family member?: Yeah, you could say so.
[x] What's the best feeling in the world?: Doing well, being appreciated.
[x] Worst Feeling?: Embarrassment.
[x] What time is it now?: 4:29 pm.

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009