remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Early wish list [Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2004, 5:12 pm]

I hate spending $100 on online photo supplies in only 10 minutes, when I don't even earn that much in 15 hours of work all week. It's crazy. Photography must be one of the most expensive hobbies/jobs ever.

It's funny how college changes things. Want to take a peek at my Christmas wish list for this year?

1). A study lamp, since my old one busted. The kind that clips onto my bed. So I can have some light when I read - that'd be nice.

2). A bookshelf. I'm tired of sharing one with my sisters, and now I have a ton more books to keep track of, and stuff is piling up in my room. You get the picture, right?

3). Maybe a new alarm clock, since mine is old? Preferably one that doesn't sound like a buzz saw. Whenever I wake up to it, my heart is pounding and I'm breathing hard - that's how scary it is. It makes the high-pitched beeping ones sound friendly.

4). A gift certificate to Wal*Mart so I can buy some more clothes. Yes, I buy my clothes at Wal*mart.

5). Speaking of money, yes, money in any form would be wonderful.

So there you have it. 2 months early. Just here because I felt like putting it here.

*Laura*

"Yeah, as if I wasn't enough of a freak already, let's add a tiara!"

-The Princess Diaries-

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009