remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

An alternative to writing [Saturday, Sept. 18, 2004, 6:37 pm]

Had a great time at the Leadership conference. I think I can try to do better with my kids next week.

I'm tired right now. So I won't write much, but thought I'd put up some pictures instead. After all - a picture says a thousand words, and I'm too tired to type a thousand words right now, or anything close to that.

This is me and Orlando Bloom. We're pretty tight.

This is my first print from Photography 101. Shot, developed, and printed by me. Since our scanner is busted, I had to use the more indirect route of getting this on here: taking a picture of it with a digital camera. Oh well, whatever works.

There. 2000 words will do me for now.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009