remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

wisdom teeth are coming out tomorrow, yikes [Monday, May. 03, 2004, 6:12 pm]

I had my last music lesson today. *sob*. And my teacher let me go early since there wasn't all that much to do. So I'm kinda sad. My teacher wants me to take my clarinet with me to college, if I go this year, just in case I want to play in a band or something. But I dunno about that - I figure everyone who plays in a college band would have plenty of highschool band experience, unlike me. I guess the real reason is that, as much as I love listening to music, making it just isn't my gift.

Surgery tomorrow! I have to get up around 6:30 tomorrow, and I'm not allowed to have anything to eat after midnight tonight. I have 3 different medications that I'll be taking afterwards, and an anti-bacterial mouthwash, and the time between doses is different for all of them, so I hope I don't get confused.

I suppose the surgery part won't be so bad, even though I know I'll be nervous. Cuz really, all it will be is a bunch of people working on me, and I'll get to just sleep through the whole thing. It's waking up afterward that I'm not looking forward to.

Well, I'm off to skating now. Assuming I don't die during surgery, I should be on tomorrow, or at least sometime during the next few days to report on how it went. *gulp*.

Goodbye.

If it so happens that I don't survive, I LOVE YOU ALL!

(don't worry, I'm just kidding about all the dying stuff, I'm really not too afraid about that).

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009