remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A kinda funny random update [Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004, 8:09 pm]

Sorry if I've already mentioned this, but a few days ago I finally got around to finishing my 100 things list, so now it actually has 100 things, instead of 90-something.

Right now my sis and I are both on our computers. She won this old one at 4-h a few days ago. It's rather slow, and large, but it still works. At least she can't go online with it though, so I don't have any new competition for the phone line ;-)

Oh, speaking of computers, I was on Josh Groban's website today listening to some of his songs (it's good stuff!) and I noticed in one picture, he was at this laptop, and it looks exactly like mine! Aren't I special?

Oh, and speaking of Josh Groban...well, does anyone know what buddy sounds are? I have aol instant messenger, (on aol, not AIM), and when anyone on my buddy list comes on, their sound plays. Well one of them has this loud high-pitched scream sound. So I was on Josh Groban's website listening to "You raise me up", and that person came on, so right in the middle of the song I hear this *scream!* It was so funny, I just busted up! And then my sister was like, "They really need to keep the fan-girls out of the studio while he's recording!" Haha! Sorry if no one else found that funny, but I thought it was hilarious.

Ok, two entries today is enough, and I'm a bit hyper right now. (And listening to Cleft in the Rock!) TATA!!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009