remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Hmmph [2004-03-16, 9:14 p.m.]

I took a long, draining latin test today. It wasn't very fun, and I don't know if I did all that well on it. *sigh*. And after I finish the last two chapters of the book, I have to take a 5-page final exam, eeks. The good news is, I got 100% on my anatomy test. It wasn't quite as hard as I thought it would be.

I know what I've said before, but I've decided to get a re-review of my diary. The last one I got from Ocean reviewgave me the second-worst score out of all the diaries they'd ever reviewed. Maybe I'm just ignorant here, but it seemed like the reviewer was in a bad mood and/or just didn't like me. So I'm getting a different one this time. The main reason is because I ended up in the 'Hall of Shame'. Now that's not a very good way for my 'one and only' review to turn out. So I'm getting a second opinion. Hopefully I'll get more than 60/100 this time, we'll see.

Well, I finally got all the tax stuff together to send in to the last college I haven't sent it to. So after it's sent tomorrow, all I have to do is sit back and wait for financial aid awards. Scary.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009