remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Boringness [2004-02-25, 12:17 p.m.]

I finally noticed my review had been posted on Ocean Reviews. But all I really got out of it was this: A) I am a VERY boring person, and B) I don't have a problem with spelling or grammar. Both of which I was already quite aware of. So I've officially given up on review sites. Yeah, I know I'm boring, but look on the bright side: at least I'm being honest and not wearing a mask to disguise who I really am. At least I'm not lying to try to spice up my life. Would you rather read honest boredom, or dishonest fantasy? I guess no one's gonna give me points for that though.

Oh well. If some reviewer wants to diss me then fine, I won't ask for any more. I'm not writing this diary to please them anyway.

And, as far as my boring life goes, we did our deliveries for the food bank today, which took up pretty much the whole morning, since we had twice as many people to deliver to as usual. In between deliveries, we stopped at Hannaford, and I got some deodorant, and a cinnamon-chip muffin. Isn't that interesting?

Oh yeah, you know what actually is interesting? This is about the time of year when it starts warming up a bit outside (YAY), and that means the sap starts running in the maple trees. We've been collecting and cleaning milk jugs for a while now, so we'll start collecting the sap soon. Cool, huh?

And, I really can't think of anything else to say, so I'm gone.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009