remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

All-nighter and quiz page [2004-02-07, 1:00 p.m.]

Wow, the snow has hardly stopped falling all day. It cancelled Awana last night, but as far as I know, the all-nighter is still going on at church tonight. Fortunately, we get to sleep if we want to. Which I think is a good idea because otherwise, there'll be kids falling asleep in church right & left. I've decided not to do the famine part though, although I'm sure I'd benefit from it. My 'famine' will probably only be like 12 hours.

Oh yeah, I know have a "Quizzes" link (see top), and I've had fun doing them and posting my results - a great way to waste away the morning, in my opinion. Well, I think I shall do some more of that. Toodles!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009