remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Christmas Eve! [2003-12-24, 5:24 p.m.]

Christmas is tomorrow!! Yay! A few hours ago, us kids brought down all the presents we got for each other. I've only found 2 for me so far. But one is from my brother Timmy; it's long and tube-shaped. He was like, "I bet you can't guess what's in here" (sarcastically), because it's shaped just like a poster. He hinted that it wasn't one he had, but I'm hoping it's a LotR one!! I only have 2 big ones - the Legolas one I just got, and a FotR one I got about 2 years ago.

But this'll be so cool. We always get up around 6 am to get our stockings, and then open presents after out parents get up...I can't wait!!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009