remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Christmastime is here :-) [2003-12-13, 2:04 p.m.]

Oh great...

We found out it's supposed to snow on Monday AND on Wednesday, so the Awana Christmas shopping mall trip has been postponed until - after Christmas. So it'll end up being more of a 'end-of-the-year-bargain-hunting' trip instead of a Christmas one. Oh well. But that meant we had to get to Wal*mart today. And so my dad took some of us out there. I got Finding Nemo on dvd (and made my bro & sis turn around while I payed for it, haha!)

*looks out the window*

OOOOH! My dad just cut down our Christmas tree!! We get to decorate it tonight...coolio!!! But I won't put the presents I bought under it until Christmas eve. I don't need my younger siblings shaking them & trying to figure out what's in them for such a long time! And, well, it'll probably be a good thing for me too...I'll be searching all week to find something that's from my parents and shaped like a dvd case...

*Wants Pirates of the Caribbean more than anything* :-D

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009