remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

update [2003-11-05, 12:16 p.m.]

I need to update here more! So, as I often say, not much has gone on. Or maybe I just think that because I'm homeschooled, lol. I've VERY excited for RotK! Notice the banner I was able to get dedicated to me from Arwen-undomiel.com :-) (a very cool site!)

I still don't know if I'll be dressing up for the movie or not. I've been unable to find any kind of costume in my price range, and I'm really not sure about getting elf ears, as cool as that would be. But I can braid my hair when it's wet & make it look wavy like Eowyn's :-) Oh well...

I gotta go now, but I'll try to update more!

*eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009