remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

writing, and food [2003-10-03, 4:44 p.m.]

I just realized that I haven't been to my "keesha diary" in several months. But oh well, I suppose I'll just leave it alone for a while. Maybe if I ever write and publish the book she's in, I can start it up again ;-)

I mean, writing a book is my dream, but I have to be realistic - TONS of people want to get published, so I can't just assume I'll be any different from them. But one thing I have decided, is that when I write, I'll do it the way I want it to be, and not necessarily the way everyone else would want it to be, just to get accepted.

We're having pizza tonight, yummy! And then we're going to awana... candy, yay! (*wink*). Oh yeah, I did an interesting thing this week. I kept track of every single thing I ate or drank. Not because I'm obsessed with food or anything, but it's really neat to look over that list and be amazed at how much food I have to eat in just one week to keep myself alive. It's pretty fun :-)

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009