remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

what's up [2003-08-23, 10:06 a.m.]

Gee.....I haven't been here in a while. And I really don't know why, cuz I've been home for quite a while. I'm just lazy I guess. But I went to camp from august 3-8, it was fun. I even had my birthday there! I've also applied for a job at a store near our house. I hope I'm hired cuz I'll need more money if I want to go to college. I've put up some pictures (finally) at my bracelet site: http://www.angelfire.com/ultra/braceletmaker So if I can get a PO box I might have my own little online business! That'll be cool. I've also started another site for fun, it's just a bunch of my favorite quotes http://www.geocities.com/cleftygirl/index.html Some of them are from movies,like LOTR & Pirates, so check it out! That's all for now, God bless!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009