remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I'm camping, yay! [2003-06-30, 10:01 a.m.]

It's finally time for us to go camping! It should be fun :-) I'll be sad to not be able to go online for 5 days, but oh well. My website's coming along well (www.angelfire.com/ultra/braceletmaker). I found our digital camera, but I can't get the pictures onto the computer! So it might take a while before I actually have pictures of my bracelets on there :-/ Anyway, I'm out for now. Happy Birthday David, I'll miss you! God bless all :-)

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009