remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I might start a 'character diary' [2003-05-05, 12:22 p.m.]

Not much has been up, as usual, except for driver's ed. I have my last 2 drives this week, and my permit test is on Thursday!!

My SAT's went ok on Saturday...I really hope I got a better score!!!

I'm thinking about maybe starting a diary from the perspective of one of the characters from the stories I have in my head. Although I've been warned that if I seriously want to write, I shouldn't give out too much info online about my ideas, but I don't think a fake diary would hurt too much. I'll put the username on here when I start it :-) I'll have to decide which character first. *eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009