remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

snow :-( [2003-04-05, 10:39 a.m.]

Well, turns out drivers ed didn't start last monday as I thought it would, but this monday instead. Only 2 days! Eek! Lol. I'm gonna miss 2 Christian skate nights while I take drivers ed though :-/

It's really been snowing a lot, which is rather depressing for April :-( but spring is supposed to come back sometime next week, so let's hope so! I'm so sick of snow. It actually got up to 60 degrees for a while. I can't wait till Easter though...when Easter comes you really know spring's here for good :-) oh well, that's all for now.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009