remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

We got a car! [2003-03-04, 4:46 p.m.]

Well, not much went on today, except normal stuff, lol. My dad got a car a few days ago for me to learn on, and for my mom to drive. It's gold-colored, and only a few years old. He got a good deal on it, so that's cool. I really like it, it has AC!! Not that we'll be needing that for a while, but it's still neat :-) I guess now that I have a car that's better than my dad's old one, I'm a bit more enthusiastic to take drivers ed this spring, it should be fun. 'Cept I'm gonna hafta chauffeur everybody around when I get my license, but oh well. Did anyone see the JRR tolkein special on PBS on sunday? I only caught a few minutes...wish I could've seen the whole thing, but it looked neat. Well, more later, bye! *Laura* :-)

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009