remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

snow [2003-03-02, 4:12 p.m.]

Whoa, I look out the window & all I see is white! Lol, I don't really like snow that much. But I'd really like to learn to ski one of these winters. But spring is coming in a few months, so that's good. I've already started talking to my dad about going to Jamfest this year, it's at an awesome amusement park, Funtown, with like the 10th biggest wooden roller coaster in the world. I'm talking to my dad about it now so when May rolls around he won't be able to say I didn't warn him early enough ;-) Well that's all for now.....*Eowyn* aka, Laura ;-)

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009