remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Playlist [Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004, 4:58 pm]

The most played songs on my iTunes playlist, as of (04/17/07):

  1. "Donald McGillavry" - Silly Wizard
  2. "Zvezda" - Vitas
  3. "Break My Stride" - Mathew Wilder
  4. "Before He Cheats" - Carrie Underwood
  5. "Leaves That Are Green" - Simon & Garfunkel
  6. "Summer in the City" - The Lovin' Spoonful
  7. "The Queen of Argyll" - Silly Wizard
  8. "That Was the Worst Christmas Ever" - Sufjan Stevens
  9. "Lithium" - Evanescence
  10. "Collide" - Howie Day
And my most recently added CD's:

"The Reckoning" - Pillar
"Phantom of the Opera" (movie version)
"Go" - Newsboys
"Awake" - Josh Groban

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009