remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The contact page [Thursday, Jul. 20, 2006, 5:34 pm]

I finally decided to consolidate a few links and just throw a contact page together here. It's kinda scary when I realize just how many different places I can find myself on the internet. However, I have been at diaryland longer than anywhere else, and I consider it my true internet home.

For fellow d-land users, you can always leave me a note.

For anyone who needs/wants to contact me the usual way, there's always e-mail. (This address forwards it to my regular account, so the reply will appear to be from a different source...)

If you're bored and want to have a boring AIM conversation, my screen name is cleftygirl. Although I might be changing it in the near future - it all depends.

If you're even boreder and wish to check out some of my photos or poetry, I have an art conspiracy account.

If you are one of the many college students with a facebook, I have a profile there as well, so be sure to add me to your friends' list.

If you are one of the 800 million people (or so) who have a myspace, I also got one for the heck of it, and that can be found here.

I also have a xanga, but only rarely do I post anything that I haven't already posted here first, unless it's a private entry, which most people won't be able to read anyway.

So there you have it. My vastly exciting internet life, for anyone who cares to know.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009