remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

10987654321 [Friday, Jun. 04, 2004, 12:29 pm]

I wasn't intending to do another one of these things, but I found this on somebody's livejournal, and it looked cool too:

10 musical artists you've been listening to a lot lately:

-Howard Shore, and anyone else involved in the LotR soundtracks

-DJ Maj

-Switchfoot

-Josh Groban

-Jars of Clay

-Stacie Orrico (actually, my sister's the one who listens to her, but since our rooms are connected...)

-Third day (on the radio)

-Souljahz

-Tree63

-The Elms

9 things you look forward to:

-Starting college

-Earning some money

-Turning 18 in August

-Getting to vote this year

-Falling in love with someone (someday)

-Raising a family

-Getting my ears pierced, when I get around to it

-Pirates of the Caribbean 2

-Star Wars III

8 things you like to wear:

-My denim 'lace up' jacket

-Black boots

-'Snake skin' tee

-Fringe jeans

-Cool blues zip-up sweater

-Eyeshadow

-Denim short-sleeve shirt (yes, I like denim)

-Pink lipstick

7 things that annoy you:

-Two-faced Christians

-Conceited people

-Periods

-The ACLU

-Rudeness

-Pop stars that promote indecency and feelings of low self-worth

-Popular cliques

6 things you say most days:

-What?

-Ok, ok, whatever

-Moochie!! (my bro Andrew's nickname)

-Stop it!

-Go away

-Yummy!

5 things you do everyday:

-Write in my (real) diary

-Worry about things

-Go online to check e-mail, diaryland, etc.

-Hug my 3 youngest brothers

-Brush my teeth (twice a day, like a good girl)

4 people you want to spend more time with:

-Clara

-Henry

-Ian

-Joslyn

3 movies you could watch over and over again:

-Lord of the Rings (like, duh)

-A Night at the Opera

-Pirates of the Caribbean

2 of your favorite songs at the moment:

-"Stand alone" by Playdough

-"Oceano" by Josh Groban (from his site)

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with:

-To my knowledge, I haven't met him yet.

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009