remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Bullet points for a Saturday [Saturday, Mar. 10, 2007, 10:02 pm]

  • Sleep deprivation is something I try to avoid, generally, but there are times when it is indeed worth it.
  • Eventually the time comes around when you go over that last bump in the road and then suddenly realize - that the worst of winter is over. I love how God made the seasons to parallel life sometimes.
  • I found someone at school who has been willing to watch Marx Brothers movies with me. 2 so far. And he liked them. Happiness!
  • I have no idea where I'll be living next year, or with whom. A few possibilities were discussed, but then didn't really go anywhere, so what the heck, I might just end up staying right where I am. Which probably won't be so bad. I don't know what my roommate plans to do though. It would be cool if she stayed here too - we get along great. The only thing is that she has to get up early a lot, and I've turned into quite the night owl lately. In fact, my typing might be keeping her up right now, so I should end this for now. Hopefully next time I'll write something more substantial.

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009