remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

6 weird things [Monday, May. 29, 2006, 6:00 pm]

Ooh. I have been "tagged" by Beth Neato!
And the rules:

The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

-------------------------------

1. When I was around 11, I used to do my hair the exact same way every single day. A long braid, then up in a butterfly clip, with pins to keep the rest of it out of my eyes. So boring!

2. When I'm bored, I play with my hair.

3. I didn't really know who the Beatles were (at least well enough to identify any of their songs) until maybe a year ago.

4. Once when I was around 5 or 6, kids from my neighborhood were having a grass fight on our dead-end road, and I accidently threw a handful of it onto somebody's car. For the rest of the night, I was so afraid that I would be in trouble with someone...

5. I generally don't shower daily.

6. A waaaaay long time ago, I used to think that women got pregnant from kissing.

----------------------------

So there you go. Stuff you never wanted or cared to know about me. And now I tag...

Kelly, Emily, Weller, Hannah, Ruth, and Sarah.

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009