remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Johari...and vacation [Monday, Feb. 20, 2006, 3:14 pm]

http://kevan.org/johari?name=Eowyn86

This is something I've seen on a few other blogs already. Basically, you would click on 5 or 6 of the adjectives listed that you think best describe me. And then make one of your own, and post the URL on your blog so I can do it for you too. It's an interesting exercise.

I'm almost done the first novel I have to finish during vacation, but then I have to read "Dracula," which is longer. I don't think I'm really into vampires that much. But I shouldn't judge it before I read it.

In even better news, it's February and we have no snow. Well, hardly any. The goats were outside grazing today, not that there's a lot for them to choose from, but that's just not something that generally happens at this time of year.

Today I'm doing a photography assignment that involves taking a picture of the exact same thing every half hour. My first one was at 8 a.m. - does that tell you anything about what kind of sleeper I am? ;-) I just set up my tripod pointing out the window in the attic, so the only hard part is remembering to do this every half hour, and climbing up there & down every single time. So far I've only been off by about 10 minutes once or twice.

Well, I'll spare you further details of my life at this point. Cheerio.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009