remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Spring n' stuff [Sunday, Apr. 17, 2005, 7:21 pm]

I'm thinkin' a layout change is in order. We shall have to see. I'll shuffle through my photos and see what might look good plastered to my diary for the next 3 months.

The Chico fanlisting is done, and spring is in the air. How nice. And all my 13-year-old brother can find to do is watch golf. Honestly, I don't see how anyone can derive the least bit of entertainment in watching golf. Well, maybe if said person is so insanely tired that they don't care what takes place on the screen in front of them, as long as something is moving.

I watched "Heaven can wait" last night. That's such a good movie. Warren Beatty's 70's hairstyle is actually cute, and that's probably the only 70's hairstyle I can say that about.

Favorite quote of the movie, after Mrs. Farnsworth screams:

Joe Pendleton: What's wrong?
Tony Abbott: She saw a mouse.
Joe Pendleton: She saw a mouse? In here?
Tony Abbott: No. Before. Outside. But...she relives it.

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009