remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Tylenol is my friend [Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005, 8:22 pm]

I'm one of these people who only sleeps at night, so when I take an hour-long nap in the middle of the afternoon, I know I'm not feeling well. But I should be thankful that I've only had one or two minor colds during school. Everything else has waited until vacation to hit me. Even my computer trouble happened during Christmas break, and not in the middle of writing a paper. I've heard from people who've had to drop all their classes simply because they got sick for an extended period of time, so I'm very thankful that nothing drastic has happened to me this year. Hopefully I'll get to bed early tonight and wake up tomorrow feeling fine - I like it when that happens.

Are there really only 5 or so weeks left in the school year? This is crazy. And summer classes will be starting up immediately after. I've decided to take a color photography class during the first summer session. It's 7 weeks long, which means I'll have 10 hours of class time per week, but I think I can handle it. I hope I can, anyway.

Babble babble babble. I'm not very interesting tonight. Apologies, and goodnight.

*Laura*

Professor Wagstaff: "My boy, go out there and play like you did in the last game; I've got $5 bet on the other team."

-Horse Feathers-

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009