remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Singin' in the Snow [Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005, 10:50 am]

Thanks for all the nice comments last entry! Besides that, I really don't seem to have much to say.

Everything was canceled today because of the nasty weather outside (as in, snow), so I get to be lazy once again.

I wasn't even going to change out of my pajamas, but geez, it's not like I'm sick or anything. I did get some pictures up on my site, if anyone is interested in viewing those.

I call this new page The Adventures of Eeyore. I think the subject matter is kinda whimsical, but I tried to print the photos as well as I could. But I don't know how well that comes across on the screen..

Wow, this has been a pathetic entry. All except for my entry title - it was quite clever if I do say so myself.

*Laura*

"Let the stormy clouds chase everyone from the place - come on with the rain, I've a smile on my face. I'll walk down the lane, with a happy refrain. I'm singin', just singin' in the rain."

-Singin' in the Rain-

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009