remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Get an eyefull of these top-notch deals! [Friday, Feb. 11, 2005, 5:37 pm]

Just a few moments of shameless self-promotion here:

Anyone interested in buying old baseball cards? Didn't think so. But if you ever do become interested, I've got a few up for auction on ebay at the moment, and plan on adding more. I've only sold one so far (for a measely $2.35 including shipping), but I'm not giving up.

Visit my profile if you want to see any of my items, which at the moment are limited to sports cards, but that could always change.

*******End of sales pitch******

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009